EQUIPMENT FOR RENT

LIFTING EQUIPMENT

To buy lifting equipment for the purpose of its delivery for constructing and other organizations in Astana, it should be borne in mind that it can be equipped with a hydraulic drive. At the same time for your private company, you can purchase high capacity equipment, which includes lifting tables, cars and electric loaders, self-propelled lifts. If you are interested in buying lifting equipment in Astana, the company "AYKAR GROUP" glad to offer you our services.

BUILDING EQUIPMENT

The company "AYKAR GROUP" is engaged in realization of reliable road construction equipment in Astana and Kazakhstan at competitive prices. You can buy loaders, tractors, dump trucks, drilling rig and underground mining equipment, crawler and wheeled excavators, cranes, trucks, concrete pumps, power plants and many more.

GENERATORS

The company "AYKAR GROUP" is any and all services and rental sale of generators in Astana.
Diesel generators, are being diagnosed on the spot and in the best conditions by highly qualified specialists. "AYKAR GROUP" carries out delivery of the equipment to a state of full readiness for operation - we represent the leading manufacturers of generating world-class equipment, components and spare parts, transformer stations, boilers and units for heat recovery.

USING THE LATEST TECHNOLOGIES

USING HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS

ASSEMBLY AND DISASSEMBLY CONSTRUCTIONS IN A SHORT TIME

SOLUTION FOR SINGLE-STOREY AND MULTI-STOREY BUILDINGS

ABOUT COMPANY

OUR MISSION

To offer a cost effective, fast and high quality solutions to meet the needs of our customers, mainly in the construction of containers, modular buildings for construction sites and modular houses.

QUALITY POLICY

We are producing high quality, cost effective and quick solutions. Constantly improving all our production processes. Taking quality as culture through continuous learning. Developing together with suppliers. Giving preference to scientific research and experimental design works. Setting higher priority to the safety and industrial hygiene. Respecting and protecting the environment. And realizing our social responsibility.

OUR VISION

To obtain recognition as a constantly evolving and growing company, which develops a sense of belonging to the company, which managed to establish cooperation with their clients in solving their problems through a dynamic, technical and experienced personnel acting with our suppliers on the principle of mutual benefit.

Partnership

1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1

АРЕНДУЕМЫЕ ВИДЫ ТЕХНИКИ

ПОДЪЕМНАЯ ТЕХНИКА

Для того чтобы купить подъемную технику с целью сдачи её в аренду строительным и иным организациям в Астане, следует иметь в виду, что она может комплектоваться гидравлическим приводом. В тоже время для работы своей частной фирмы можно приобрести и оборудование с большой производительностью, к которому относятся подъёмные столы, авто и электропогрузчики, самоходные подъёмники. Если вас интересует покупка подъемной техники в Астане, то Компания "AYKAR GROUP" рада предложить Вам свои услуги.

СТРОИТЕЛЬНАЯ ТЕХНИКА

Компания "AYKAR GROUP" занимается реализацией надежной дорожно-строительной техники в Астане и Казахстане по выгодным ценам. У нас вы можете приобрести погрузчики, тягачи, самосвалы, буровую и подземную горную технику, гусеничные и колесные экскаваторы, краны, грузовики, бетононасосы, силовые установки и многое другое.

ГЕНЕРАТОРЫ

Компания "AYKAR GROUP" представляет любые услуги по аренде и продаже генераторов в Астане.
Дизельные генераторы, диагностируются на месте и в лучших условиях высококвалифицированными специалистами. "AYKAR GROUP" осуществляет поставки оборудования в состоянии полной готовности к эксплуатации - мы представляем ведущих производителей генераторного оборудования мирового уровня, комплектующих и запасных частей, трансформаторных станций, мини-котельных и котлов и блоков для утилизации теплоты.

ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ НОВЕЙШИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ МАТЕРИАЛОВ ВЫСОКОГО КАЧЕСТВА

СБОР И РАЗБОР КОНСТРУКЦИЙ ЗА КОРОТКИЕ СРОКИ

РЕШЕНИЕ ДЛЯ ОДНОЭТАЖНЫХ И МНОГОЭТАЖНЫХ ЗДАНИЙ

О КОМПАНИИ

НАША МИССИЯ

Предлагать экономичные, быстрые и качественные решения для удовлетворения потребностей наших клиентов, главным образом, в области строительства контейнеров, модульных сооружений для строительных площадок и сборных жилых домов.

ПОЛИТИКА КАЧЕСТВА

Производить качественные, экономичные и быстрые решения. Постоянно улучшать все наши производственные процессы. Принимать качество как культуру посредством непрерывного обучения. Развиваться вместе с поставщиками. Отдавать предпочтение научно исследовательским и опытно конструкторским работам. Придавать значение безопасности и гигиене труда. С уважением относиться и защищать окружающую среду. Осознавать нашу социальную ответственность.

НАШЕ ВИДЕНИЕ

Получить признание в качестве постоянно развивающейся и растущей компанией, у сотрудников которой развивается чувство принадлежности к компании, которой удалось наладить сотрудничество со своими клиентами в решении их проблем посредством динамичного, технического и опытного персонала, действующей со своими поставщиками по принципу взаимной выгоды.

1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1